Government

Health and Human Services

Bucks County Health Department

Main -- Bureau of Personal Health and Public Health Preparedness -- Bureau of Environmental Health

Children's Immunization Clinics

Immunization is available against diphtheria, pertussis, tetanus, measles, mumps, rubella, polio, hepatitis B, chickenpox, and Haemophilus influenzae type b (Hib) disease. Hib is a bacterial organism that causes disease in children; it is not the virus that causes "flu" (influenza).

A parent or legal guardian must accompany children to the clinic to sign permission forms to give immunizations. Immunization records need to be brought to each clinic session. Clinics are for Well Children, ages 2 months through 18 years.

To ensure an adequate supply of vaccine, parents are requested to contact the Health Department prior to each clinic which they plan to attend. Children will be seen in the order in which they arrive at the Health Department clinic.

2014 Children Immunization Clinic Dates and Locations:

Doylestown Health Office
Neshaminy Manor Center- Health Building
1282 Almshouse Road
Doylestown , PA 18901
Call 215-345-3344 for appointments
Previous Warminster Clinics will now be held at the Doylestown Office

Date Day Time
January 13 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
January 27 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
     
February 10 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
February 24 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
     
March 10 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
March 24 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
     
April 14 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
April 28 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
     
May 5 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
May 19 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
     
June 9 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
June 23 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
     
July 7 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
July 21 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
     
August 4 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
August 18 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
     
September 15 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
September 29 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
     
October 6 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
October 27 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
     
November 3 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
November 17 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
     
December 8 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
December 15 Monday 9 AM-6 PM

Levittown Health Office
Government Services Center
7321 New Falls Road
Levittown , PA 19055
Call 267-580-3510 for appointment

Date Day Time   Date Day Time
January 6 Monday 9 AM-3 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July 14 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
January 13 Monday 9 AM-6 PM July 21 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
January 27 Monday 9 AM-3 PM July 28 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
           
February 3 Monday 9 AM-3 PM August 4 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
February 10 Monday 9 AM-6 PM August 11 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
February 24 Monday 9 AM-3 PM August 24 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
           
March 3 Monday 9 AM-3 PM September 8 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
March 17 Monday 9 AM-6 PM September 15 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
March 31 Monday 9 AM-3 PM September 22 Monday 9 AM- 3 PM
           
April 7 Monday 9 AM-3 PM October 6 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
April 14 Monday 9 AM-6 PM October 20 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
April 28 Monday 9 AM-3 PM October 27 Monday 9 AM- 3 PM
           
May 5 Monday 9 AM-3 PM November 3 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
May 12 Monday 9 AM-6 PM November 10 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
May 19 Monday 9 AM-3 PM November 17 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
           
June 2 Monday 9 AM-3 PM December 1 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
June 16 Monday 9 AM-6 PM December 8 Monday 9 AM-6 PM
June 30 Monday 9 AM-3 PM December 15 Monday 9 AM-3 PM
   

Quakertown Health Office
Government Services Center
261 California Road
Quakertown , PA 18951
Call 215-345-3344 for appointment

Date Day Time
     
January 7 Tuesday 9 AM-6 PM
January 21 Tuesday 9 AM-3 PM
     
February 4 Tuesday 9 AM-6 PM
February 18 Tuesday 9 AM-3 PM
     
March 4 Tuesday 9 AM-6 PM
March 18 Tuesday 9 AM-3 PM
     
April 8 Tuesday 9 AM-6 PM
April 22 Tuesday 9 AM-3 PM
     
May 6 Tuesday 9 AM-6 PM
May 27 Tuesday 9 AM-3 PM
     
June 3 Tuesday 9 AM-6 PM
June 17 Tuesday 9 AM-3 PM
     
July 15 Tuesday 9 AM-6 PM
July 29 Tuesday 9 AM-3 PM
     
August 12 Tuesday 9 AM-6 PM
August 26 Tuesday 9 AM-3 PM
     
September 9 Tuesday 9 AM-6 PM
September 23 Tuesday 9 AM-3 PM
     
October 7 Tuesday 9 AM-6 PM
October 21 Tuesday 9 AM-3 PM
     
November 18 Tuesday 9 AM-6 PM
November 25 Tuesday 9 AM-3 PM
     
December 2 Tuesday 9 AM-6 PM
December 16 Tuesday 9 AM-3 PM

 

Helpful Links
www.vaccineinformation.org

www.bucksimmunize.org